top of page
Search
  • Kristy Jade

Come and Rest in Me

I feel the Lord saying...


'My dearly beloved. I'm holding out My hand for you, waiting for you to grab on to it. I know it doesn't look like it will solve your problems but have faith, look to me. You can trust me. I will not let you down. I am like the eye of a hurricane. In the midst of turmoil all around, I am the safest place to be. The place of most peace and calmness. Keep your eyes on Mine. I got you. Don't look left or right, just on Me. I don't want you to worry. I care so much for you. You are mine. I have so much in store for you, up ahead. If you'd take hold of My hand, I'll show you. There is more. Awaiting on the other side of this storm. Don't look around you. If you do, you may fall. You may start to sink. Just look at Me. For I Am the Prince of Peace. I am the Lord God All Mighty. I will save you. Focus on Me. There's no reason to fear for I Am perfect love that casts out all fear. All fear that has you bound. Keep your eyes on Me, child. I can calm the violent waters. I can still the turbulent winds. I can calm the storms of life. I can wipe away all your tears. I can bare all your worries and anxieties, all your burdens and fears. I will give you peace instead, peace that passes all understanding. Why would I do that if not because I love you. I love you so much. More so than you'd ever imagine or comprehend. So do not be afraid. I Am here. I am here with you. Come and lay down. I will give you rest, even in the storm. I have everything you need. I Am everything you need. Just believe. Believe that I Am and you will receive. You need only be still. Trust in me. Rest in me. Believe me and I will see you through.' ....




105 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page